Pragati College Raipur


  • Admissions Open 2022-23:: Admissions are Open for session 2022-23. Contact us for Commerce and Management on 9294603003, for Computer on 9294603013, for Communication on 9294603033 and for Education on 9294603025.Read More...

Commerce

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD Commerce and ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
 Dr. Amit ThakurAssistant ProfessorMCom, MPhil, Doing ICWA, PhD  
 Mr. Mahesh SoniAssistant ProfessorCS-Intermediate, MCom, LLB  
PhotoMr. Hemant SahuAssistant ProfessorMCom, NET9294603008 
PhotoMs. Palak ChopraAssistant ProfessorMCom9294603016 
PhotoDr. Aruna PandeyAssistant Professor (Hindi)PhD(Hindi), MA(Ling), MA(Hindi)9294603011dr.aruna@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Archana MishraAssistant Professor (English)PhD, MA(Eng), BSc9294603012archana@pragaticollege.com

Computers

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Mannu RawaniHOD Computer ScienceBSc, MCA, SET, NET Qualified9294603013hod.cs@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manju SharmaAssistant Professor (Computers)MCA, MPhil, PhD9294603014manju@pragaticollege.com
 Ms. Preeti VermaAssistant Professor (Computers)BSc, MCA, MPhil, NET9294603044 
PhotoMr. Amit Singh ThakurAssistant Professor (Maths)MSc, SET, PhD (Pursuing)9294603019amitsingh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manpreet KaurAssistant Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, PhD9294603018 
PhotoMr. Pawan YadavAssistant Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc9294603020pawan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Roshani VermaAssistant Professor (Physics)MSc, NET, SET, GET9294603040 
PhotoMrs. Poonam SinghAssistant ProfessorMCA, Mphil, PhD (Pursuing)9294603015 
PhotoMs. Shivani VermaAssistant ProfessorBCA, MCA9294603017 
PhotoMr. Shabbir SaifySystem AdministratorBCom, DCHT, PGDCA, NETGEAR Certified9294603022systemadmin@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Saurabh Kumar SoniAssistant System AdminBA, PGDCA9294603023saurabh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Rajesh SahuAssistant System AdminB.Com., PGDCA9294603024 

Communication

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Praveen YadavHOD CommunicationMJMC, MA (Hindi, Sociology & Political Science), Fellowship, MPhil, PhD (Pursuing)9294603033hod.communication@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Kumar BahukhandiAssistant ProfessorMJMC, MA (English)9294603034kumar@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Sanjeev VermaAssistant ProfessorBJMC, MA (Political), Comp.Dip.7389938039sanjeev@pragaticollege.com

Education

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. K. N. GajpalHOD Education (Associate Professor)BA, MA, BEd, MEd, MPhil, PhD9294603025hod.education@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Preeti ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorMA, PhD  
PhotoDr. Padmalaya PandaAssistant ProfessorMA, PhD8763428538 
PhotoDr. Manisha JainAssistant ProfessorBCom, MCom, MA, MEd, PhD9294603030manisha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Savita SalomanAssistant ProfessorBA, MA, BEd, MEd, MA, PhD9294603031savita@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Swati ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, BEd, MEd, NET, PhD9294603028swati@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Prachi BhattAssistant ProfessorBCom, MCom, PGDCA, BEd, MEd9285576776prachi@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Gunjan SharmaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, PGDCA, PGDE, MEd, PhD (Pursuing)9294603029gunjan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Minakshi PandeyAssistant ProfessorBA, MSc, BEd, MEd  
PhotoMs. Richa ChauhanAssistant ProfessorBSc, MA, BEd, MEd9294603027richachauhan343@gmail.com
PhotoMrs. Upasana ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, BEd, MEd, MEd7987688532upasanashrivastava28@gmail.com

Management

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Dinesh SwarnkarAssistant ProfessorBA, MLL & LW, PGDHRD9294603046dinesh@pragaticollege.com
 Mrs. Sujata SoniAssistant ProfessorBsc, MBA, PGDCA  
PhotoMrs. Priya Rani NiralaAssistant ProfessorBBA, MBA, SET9294603006 
PhotoMs. Anuradha SinghAssistant ProfessorBBA, MBA9294603007