Pragati College Raipur


  • Admissions Open:: Admissions are Open for session 2020-21. Contact us for Commerce and Management on 9294603003, for Computer on 9294603013, for Communication on 9294603033 and for Education on 9294603025.Read More...

Commerce

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD Commerce and ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Amit ThakurAsst. ProfessorPhD, MPhil, ICWA, MCom9294603004amit.thakur@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Mahesh SoniAsst. ProfessorCS-Intermediate, MCom, LLB9294603005mahesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Aruna PandeyAsst. Professor (Hindi)PhD(Hindi), MA(Ling), MA(Hindi)9294603011dr.aruna@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Archana MishraAsst. Professor (English)PhD, MA(Eng), BSc9294603012archana@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Sweta PandeyAsst. ProfessorNET, MPhil, MCom, BCom9294603008sweta@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Smriti AgrawalAsst. ProfessorNET, MPhil, MA (Eco), MCom, BCom9294603006smriti@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Naina BhatiyaAsst. Professor (Commerce)MCom9294603007naina@pragaticollege.com

Computers

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Mannu RawaniHOD Computer ScienceBSc, MCA, SET, NET Qualified9294603013hod.cs@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manju SharmaAsst. ProfessorMCA, MPhil, PhD9294603014manju@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Pratibha Singh RajputAsst. ProfessorBE, MTech9294603015pratibha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manpreet KaurAsst. Professor (Maths)NET (1 year exp.), PhD, MSc, BSc9294603018 
PhotoMs. Preeti VermaAsst. Professor (Computers)NET (5 years exp.)  
PhotoMr. Tarkeshwar SinhaAsst. ProfessorNET (3 years exp.), PhD, MSc, BSc  
PhotoMr. Mukesh KashyapAsst. Professor (Computers)MPhil (Pursuing), MCA9294603016mukesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amit Singh ThakurAsst. Professor (Maths)SET, MSc9294603019amitsingh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amol DewanganAsst. ProfessorMCA9294603017amol@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Pawan YadavAsst. Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc9294603020pawan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Shabbir SaifySystem AdministratorBCom, DCHT, PGDCA, NETGEAR Certified9294603022systemadmin@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Saurabh Kumar SoniAsst. System AdminBA, PGDCA9294603023saurabh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amit PansariLab AssistantBSc - Computer Science9294603024amitpansari@pragaticollege.com

Communication

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Praveen YadavHOD Communication & JournalismMPhil (Communication), MJMC, MA (Hindi, Sociology & Political Science) Fellowship 2012-139294603033hod.communication@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Kumar BahukhandiAsst. ProfessorMA (English), MJ9294603034kumar@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Sanjeev VermaAsst. ProfessorPGDPRA, MA (Political)7389938039sanjeev@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Dinesh SwarnkarAsst. ProfessorPGDHRD, MLL & LW, BA9294603046dinesh@pragaticollege.com

Education

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. J. P. ShrivastavaProfessor (Incharge)MSc, MEd9294603024 
PhotoDr. K. N. GajpalHOD Education, Associate Professor MEdBA, MA (Poli.Sci.), MEd, MPhil(Edu), PhD9294603025hod.education@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Preeti ShrivastavaAssociate Professor MEdMA(Eco), MEd, PhD9294603026preeti@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Anupriya SharmaAsst. Professor MEdMA(Hindi), MEd, BSc, PhD anupriya@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Swati ShrivastavaAsst. Professor MEdMSc, MEd, NET, TET Qualified, PhD9294603028swati@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Gunjan SharmaAsst. Professor BEdMSc, PGDCA, PGDE, BEd, MEd9294603029gunjan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Manisha JainAsst. Professor BEdBCom, MCom, Med, PGDCA9294603030manisha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Savita SolomanAsst. Professor BEdMA(Hindi), MEd, MA(Edu)9294603031savita@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Prachi BhattAsst. Professor BEdMCom, MEd, MA(Psycho), PGDCA 9294603032prachi@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Ritesh MishraAsst. Professor BEdPhD, MEd9294603027ritesh@pragaticollege.com

Management

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Deepak DubeyAsst. ProfessorMBA, BE deepak@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Piyush AgrawalAsst. ProfessorMBA, BCA piyush@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Sujata SoniAsst. ProfessorMBA9294603044 
PhotoMs. Apoorva PathakAsst. ProfessorBE, MBA, NET9294603009apoorva@pragaticollege.com