Pragati College Raipur


Welcome to Pragati College !

Commerce

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD Commerce and ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Hemant SahuAssistant ProfessorMCom, NET9294603008 
PhotoMr. Kheerprasad SahuAssistant ProfessorMCom, SET, PGDCA9294603004 
PhotoMs. Payal RajpootAssistant ProfessorB.Com, M.Com, NET, PhD (Pursuing)9294603006 
PhotoMs. Heena JaisinghaniAssistant ProfessorMCom, MBA9294603005 
PhotoDr. Aruna PandeyAssistant Professor (Hindi)PhD(Hindi), MA(Ling), MA(Hindi)9294603011dr.aruna@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Samhita SinghAssistant Professor (English)MA, SET, PhD (Pursuing)9294603012 

Computers

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Mannu RawaniHOD Computer ScienceBSc, MCA, SET, NET Qualified9294603013hod.cs@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manju SharmaAssistant Professor (Computers)MCA, MPhil, PhD9294603014manju@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Minal ChaphekarAssistant Professor (Computers)BSc, MSc, PhD (Pursuing)9294603044 
PhotoMr. Tikesh VermaAssistant Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, NET9294603019 
PhotoDr. Manpreet KaurAssistant Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, PhD9294603018 
PhotoMr. Pawan YadavAssistant Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc9294603020pawan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Roshani VermaAssistant Professor (Physics)MSc, NET, SET, GET9294603040 
PhotoMrs. Poonam SinghAssistant ProfessorMCA, Mphil, PhD (Pursuing)9294603015 
PhotoMs. Shivani VermaAssistant ProfessorBCA, MCA9294603017 
PhotoMr. Shabbir SaifySystem AdministratorBCom, DCHT, PGDCA, NETGEAR Certified9294603022systemadmin@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Saurabh Kumar SoniAssistant System AdminBA, PGDCA9294603023saurabh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Rajesh SahuAssistant System AdminB.Com., PGDCA9294603024 

Communication

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Praveen YadavHOD CommunicationMJMC, MA (Hindi, Sociology & Political Science), Fellowship, MPhil, PhD (Pursuing)9294603033hod.communication@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Kumar BahukhandiAssistant ProfessorMJMC, MA (English)9294603034kumar@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Sanjeev VermaAssistant ProfessorBJMC, MA (Political), Comp.Dip.7389938039sanjeev@pragaticollege.com

Education

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. K. N. GajpalHOD Education (Associate Professor)BA, MA, BEd, MEd, MPhil, PhD9294603025hod.education@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Preeti ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorMA, PhD  
PhotoDr. Padmalaya PandaAssistant ProfessorMA, PhD8763428538 
PhotoDr. Manisha JainAssistant ProfessorBCom, MCom, MA, MEd, PhD9294603030manisha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Savita SalomanAssistant ProfessorBA, MA, BEd, MEd, MA, PhD9294603031savita@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Swati ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, BEd, MEd, NET, PhD9294603028swati@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Prachi BhattAssistant ProfessorBCom, MCom, PGDCA, BEd, MEd9285576776prachi@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Gunjan SharmaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, PGDCA, PGDE, MEd, PhD (Pursuing)9294603029gunjan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Minakshi PandeyAssistant ProfessorBA, MSc, BEd, MEd  
PhotoMs. Richa ChauhanAssistant ProfessorBSc, MA, BEd, MEd9294603027richachauhan343@gmail.com
PhotoMrs. Upasana ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, BEd, MEd, MEd7987688532upasanashrivastava28@gmail.com

Management

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Dinesh SwarnkarAssistant ProfessorBA, MLL & LW, PGDHRD9294603046dinesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Narsingh SoniAssistant ProfessorMBA, NET9294603016 
PhotoMs. Anuradha SinghAssistant ProfessorBBA, MBA9294603007 
 Mrs. Sujata SoniAssistant ProfessorBsc, MBA, PGDCA