Pragati College Raipur


  • Admissions Open:: Admissions are Open for session 2021-22. Contact us for Commerce and Management on 9294603003, for Computer on 9294603013, for Communication on 9294603033 and for Education on 9294603025.Read More...

Commerce

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD Commerce and ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Amit ThakurAssistant ProfessorMCom, MPhil, Doing ICWA, PhD9294603004amit.thakur@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Mahesh SoniAssistant ProfessorCS-Intermediate, MCom, LLB9294603005mahesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Aruna PandeyAssistant Professor (Hindi)PhD(Hindi), MA(Ling), MA(Hindi)9294603011dr.aruna@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Archana MishraAssistant Professor (English)PhD, MA(Eng), BSc9294603012archana@pragaticollege.com

Computers

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Mannu RawaniHOD Computer ScienceBSc, MCA, SET, NET Qualified9294603013hod.cs@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manju SharmaAssistant Professor (Computers)MCA, MPhil, PhD9294603014manju@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Pratibha Singh RajputAssistant Professor (Computers)BE, MTech, PhD (Pursuing)9294603015pratibha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Preeti VermaAssistant Professor (Computers)BSc, MCA, MPhil, NET9294603044 
PhotoMr. Amol DewanganAssistant Professor (Computers)BCA, MCA9294603017amol@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amit Singh ThakurAssistant Professor (Maths)MSc, SET, PhD (Pursuing)9294603019amitsingh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manpreet KaurAssistant Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, PhD9294603018 
PhotoMr. Pawan YadavAssistant Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc9294603020pawan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Shabbir SaifySystem AdministratorBCom, DCHT, PGDCA, NETGEAR Certified9294603022systemadmin@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Saurabh Kumar SoniAssistant System AdminBA, PGDCA9294603023saurabh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amit PansariLab AssistantBSc - Computer Science9294603024amitpansari@pragaticollege.com

Communication

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Praveen YadavHOD CommunicationMJMC, MA (Hindi, Sociology & Political Science), Fellowship, MPhil, PhD (Pursuing)9294603033hod.communication@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Kumar BahukhandiAssistant ProfessorMJMC, MA (English)9294603034kumar@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Sanjeev VermaAssistant ProfessorBJMC, MA (Political), Comp.Dip.7389938039sanjeev@pragaticollege.com

Education

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. K. N. GajpalHOD Education (Associate Professor)BA, MA, BEd, MEd, MPhil, PhD9294603025hod.education@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Preeti ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorMA, PhD  
PhotoDr. Padmalaya PandaAssistant ProfessorMA, PhD8763428538 
PhotoDr. Anupriya SharmaAssistant ProfessorBSc, PGDCA, MA, BEd, MEd, PhD  
PhotoDr. Manisha JainAssistant ProfessorBCom, MCom, MA, MEd, PhD9294603030manisha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Savita SalomanAssistant ProfessorBA, MA, BEd, MEd, MA, PhD9294603031savita@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Swati ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, BEd, MEd, NET, PhD9294603028swati@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Prachi BhattAssistant ProfessorBCom, MCom, PGDCA, BEd, MEd9285576776prachi@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Gunjan SharmaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, PGDCA, PGDE, MEd, PhD (Pursuing)9294603029gunjan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Ritesh MishraAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, PGDCA, BEd, MEd, PhD  
PhotoMrs. Minakshi PandeyAssistant ProfessorBA, MSc, BEd, MEd  
PhotoMs. Richa ChauhanAssistant ProfessorBSc, MA, BEd, MEd9294603027richachauhan343@gmail.com
PhotoMrs. Upasana ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorBSc, MSc, BEd, MEd, MEd7987688532upasanashrivastava28@gmail.com

Management

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Apoorva PathakAssistant ProfessorBE, MBA, NET, PhD (Pursuing)9294603009apoorva@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Dinesh SwarnkarAssistant ProfessorBA, MLL & LW, PGDHRD9294603046dinesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Sujata SoniAssistant ProfessorBsc, MBA, PGDCA9294603007