Pragati College Raipur


Welcome to Pragati College !

Commerce

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD CommerceMCom, MBA, PhD9617377000hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Usha GidwaniAsst. ProfessorMCom, MPhil, PGDCA, DBM7389938104usha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amit ThakurAsst. ProfessorMCom, MPhil, Doing ICWA, PhD persuing7389938102amit.thakur@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Menka DodaniAsst. ProfessorMCom, MPhil, MA Eco. menka@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Mahesh SoniAsst. ProfessorMCom, LLB, CS INTERMEDIAT,7389938105mahesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Aruna PandeyAsst. Professor (Hindi)MA(Hindi), MA(Ling), PhD(Hindi)7389938110dr.aruna@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Archana MishraAsst. Professor (English)BSc, MA(Eng), PhD7389938111archana@pragaticollege.com

Computers

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMrs. Manju SharmaHOD Computer (Incharge)MCA, MPhil,PhD (Pursuing)9826124615hodcs@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Mannu RawaniHOD Computer (Incharge)BSc, MCA, SET, NET Qualified9691983298mannu@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Pratibha SinghAsst. ProfessorBE, MTech7389938114pratibha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Praveen VermaAsst. ProfessorMCA, BCA pvpraveenverma@gmail.com
PhotoMs. Anjali GoswamiAsst. ProfessorMCA, BCA anjaligoswami@gmail.com
PhotoMrs. Akanksha DubeyAsst. Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, MCM, MPhil, PhD (Pursuing)7389938119akansha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Purnendu MishraAsst. Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, PhD (Pursuing)7389938118puru@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Priyanka KesharwaniAsst. Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc, MPhil, NET, PhD (Pursuing) 7389938121priyanka@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Pawan YadavAsst. Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc7389938120pawan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Shabbir SaifySystem AdministratorBCom, DCHT, PGDCA, NETGEAR Certified7389938122systemadmin@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Pankaj SharmaLab AssistantBCom, Mcom, PGDBM, PGDCA, BEd, E-MBA(HR)- Result Awaited, BLib(Pursuing) 7389938123pankaj@pragaticollege.com

Communication

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Praveen YadavHOD Communication & JournalismMPhil (Communication), MJMC, MA (Hindi, Sociology & Political Science) Fellowship 2012-137389938141 
PhotoMr. Kumar BahukhandiAsst. ProfessorMA (English), MJ  
PhotoMr. Sanjeev VermaAsst. ProfessorPGDPRA, MA (Political)  

Education

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. K. N. GajpalHOD Education, Associate Professor MEdBA, MA (Poli.Sci.), MEd, MPhil(Edu), PhD9981848166hodeducation@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. J. P. Shrivastava MSc, MEd7389938124 
PhotoDr. Soumya NayyarProfessor MEdMA (Eco & Hindi) BEd, MEd, PGDIAE, PhD9425286330viceprincipal@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Preeti ShrivastavaAssociate Professor MEdMA(Eco), MEd, PhD7389938129preeti@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Padmalaya PandaAsst. Professor MEdPh.D.(Edu) padmalya@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Anupriya SharmaAsst. Professor MEdMA(Hindi), MEd, BSc, PhD7389938130anupriya@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Swati ShrivastavaAsst. Professor MEdMSc, MEd, NET, TET Qualified, PhD(Pursuing)7389938126swati@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Padma BohreAsst. Professor BEdMA (Eng), MEd (Edu), MPhil, PhD (Thesis Submitted) 7389938134padma@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Manisha JainAsst. Professor BEdBCom, MCom, Med, PGDCA7389938131manisha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Savita SolomanAsst. Professor BEdMA(Hindi), MEd, MA(Edu)7389938132savita@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Prachi BhattAsst. Professor BEdMCom, MEd, MA(Psycho), PGDCA 7389938127prachi@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Mukesh VermaAsst. Professor BEdBFA, MFA
PhotoMr. Atish Kumar SatpathyAsst. Professor BEdPhD Pursuing, NET, MPA, MBA, MA, BA

Management

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9617377000hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Dinesh SwarnkarAsst. ProfessorBA, MLL & LW, PGDHRD7389938106dinesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Priyanka Khosla Asst. ProfessorMBA7389938108priyanka@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Deepak DubeyAsst. ProfessorMBA, BE7389938109deepak@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Piyush AgrawalAsst. ProfessorMBA, BCA7389938107piyush@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Abhinav AgrawalAsst. ProfessorMBA (Finance), MCom, MA (Economics), PGDCA7389938109skabhinava@gmail.com