Pragati College Raipur


  • Online Admission:: For online admission Click here.

Commerce

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD Commerce and ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Usha GidwaniAsst. ProfessorMCom, MPhil, PGDCA, DBM usha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Amit ThakurAsst. ProfessorMCom, MPhil, Doing ICWA, PhD persuing9294603004amit.thakur@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Mahesh SoniAsst. ProfessorMCom, LLB, CS INTERMEDIAT,9294603005mahesh@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Aruna PandeyAsst. Professor (Hindi)MA(Hindi), MA(Ling), PhD(Hindi)9294603011dr.aruna@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Archana MishraAsst. Professor (English)BSc, MA(Eng), PhD9294603012archana@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMs. Naina BhatiyaAsst. Professor (Commerce)MCom9294603007 

Computers

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Mannu RawaniHOD Computer ScienceBSc, MCA, SET, NET Qualified9294603013hod.cs@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Manju SharmaAsst. ProfessorMCA, MPhil, PhD9294603014 
PhotoMrs. Pratibha Singh RajputAsst. ProfessorBE, MTech9294603015pratibha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Shradha TaunkAsst. ProfessorBE, MTech9294603016 
PhotoMr. Amol DewanganAsst. ProfessorMCA9294603017 
PhotoMr. Ajay SharmaAsst. Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, NET9294603018 
PhotoMs. Nidhi GoyalAsst. Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc9294603019 
PhotoMr. Pawan YadavAsst. Professor (Physics)BSc, MSc9294603020pawan@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Pradeep DewanganAsst. Professor (Maths)BSc, MSc, MCM, MPhil, PhD (Sub.)9294603021 
PhotoMr. Shabbir SaifySystem AdministratorBCom, DCHT, PGDCA, NETGEAR Certified9294603022systemadmin@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Saurabh SoniAsst. System AdminBA, PGDCA9294603023 
PhotoMr. Amit PansariLab AssistantBSc - Computer Science  

Communication

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. Praveen YadavHOD Communication & JournalismMPhil (Communication), MJMC, MA (Hindi, Sociology & Political Science) Fellowship 2012-139294603033hod.communication@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Kumar BahukhandiAsst. ProfessorMA (English), MJ9294603034 
PhotoMr. Sanjeev VermaAsst. ProfessorPGDPRA, MA (Political)  

Education

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoMr. J. P. ShrivastavaProfessor (Incharge)MSc, MEd9294603024 
PhotoDr. K. N. GajpalHOD Education, Associate Professor MEdBA, MA (Poli.Sci.), MEd, MPhil(Edu), PhD9294603025hod.education@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Preeti ShrivastavaAssociate Professor MEdMA(Eco), MEd, PhD9294603026preeti@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Anupriya SharmaAsst. Professor MEdMA(Hindi), MEd, BSc, PhD9294603027anupriya@pragaticollege.com
PhotoDr. Swati ShrivastavaAsst. Professor MEdMSc, MEd, NET, TET Qualified, PhD9294603028swati@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Gunjan SharmaAsst. Professor BEdMSc, PGDCA, PGDE, BEd, MEd9294603029 
PhotoMrs. Manisha JainAsst. Professor BEdBCom, MCom, Med, PGDCA9294603030manisha@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Savita SolomanAsst. Professor BEdMA(Hindi), MEd, MA(Edu)9294603031savita@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Prachi BhattAsst. Professor BEdMCom, MEd, MA(Psycho), PGDCA 9294603032prachi@pragaticollege.com

Management

Faculty Members
PhotoNameDesignationEducational QualificationContact No.e-Mail
PhotoDr. Nimesh PandeyHOD ManagementMCom, MBA, PhD9294603003hodcommerce.mgt@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Deepak DubeyAsst. ProfessorMBA, BE deepak@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMr. Piyush AgrawalAsst. ProfessorMBA, BCA piyush@pragaticollege.com
PhotoMrs. Shubhangi SharmaAsst. ProfessorBE-IT, MBA-HR  
PhotoMs. Apoorva PathakAsst. ProfessorBE, MBA, NET9294603009